25 Top Travel Instagram Accounts You Need to be Following

1. ROSALIA PARK

A photo posted by C E R E A L (@cerealmag) on

2. LAUREN BULLEN

A photo posted by LAUREN BULLEN (@gypsea_lust) on

3. RENAN OZTURK

A video posted by Renan Ozturk (@renan_ozturk) on

4. CULLY KAMISUGI

5. ALEX STROHL

A photo posted by Alex Strohl (@alexstrohl) on

6. CHRISTIAN VIZL

7. JACK MORRIS

A photo posted by JACK MORRIS (@doyoutravel) on

8. DYLAN FURST

A photo posted by Dylan Furst (@fursty) on

9. PAUL NICKLEN

A photo posted by Paul Nicklen (@paulnicklen) on

10. KEITH LADZINSKI

A photo posted by Keith Ladzinski (@ladzinski) on

11. CORY RICHARDS

A photo posted by Cory Richards (@coryrichards) on

12. GERD LUDWIG

A photo posted by Gerd Ludwig (@gerdludwig) on

13. THOMAS PESCHAK

A photo posted by Thomas Peschak (@thomaspeschak) on

14. CORY CHAVERS

A photo posted by Cory Chavers (@surrealshotz) on

15. CALVIN MUNHUWEYI

16. PETE McBRIDE

A photo posted by Pete McBride (@pedromcbride) on

17. MICHAEL YAMASHITA

18. CHRISTIAN MCLEOD

19. DANIEL KORDAN

20. MICHAEL BROWN

A photo posted by @michaelchristopherbrown on

21. JAMES VODICKA

A photo posted by James Vodicka (@jamesvodicka) on

22. TAYLOR REES

23. DREW RUSH

A photo posted by Drew Rush (@drewtrush) on

24. ROBERT JAHNS

A photo posted by Robert Jahns (@nois7) on

25. ANDRE STUMMER

Do you have fenweh? (an ache for distant places) Or maybe eleutheromania? (an intense and irresistible desire for freedom) Perhaps it’s just drapetomania? (an overwhelming urge to run away). Whatever you want to call it, we creatives are born with a stirring sense of wanderlust–so don’t shun it, embrace that sh-t! Fortunately for our wallets, there are plenty of top travel instagram accounts out there that can act as a temporary fix for your wanderlust.

We’ve selected 25 top travel Instagram accounts (shown above) that you need to be following right now—do it. You won’t regret it.

(featured photo credit: @nois7)

Facebook Conversations

comments